Our Staff & Board

Omagh Forum is staffed by a Network Manager, a Rural Development Officer and an Administrative Officer and is governed by a Board of Directors elected annually.  We have an open door policy and welcome groups as well as individuals as members.

Our Staff Team

Network Manager – Mary T Conway

Network Manager – Aidan Bunting

Rural Development Officer – Tiernach Mahon

Administrative Officer – Claudine Devenney



Our Board of Directors

Role Name Organisation
Chair George Kerr Drumquin Development Association
Vice Chair Monica Coyle Greencastle Community Association
Treasurer Dympna McCann WF Marshall Centre
Secretary Anne Doherty Clanabogan Development Initiative
  Briege Kelly Drumduff & Drumnakilly Community Assoc.
  Cathal McElhill Tattyreagh Youth & Community Group
  Yvonne Wilson Seskinore COI
  Gerry McCaffrey Eskra Community Assoc.
  Conor Keys FOCUS
  Ann McSorley Ballygawley Roscavey Rural Bygone Days Group
  Audrey Adams DSG2010

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This